Photos uploaded through the web are not editable. If you would like to edit the photo, you must login on your app, save the web uploaded photo to your camera roll and re-upload that photo to alter it.
Blocking this user will make them completely invisible to you, and you to them. This action can only be reversed by a technical support request.
Click "Block User" if you wish to proceed.